CeCe, Baby

CeCe Winans is one of my favorite artist. She has been a favorite since childhood. Then, I realized that there is an entire flock of them (The Winans). I remember playing my mother’s wedding tape over and over. I loved hearing the soloist sing a Winans song. My plan was to practice until I sounded just like her. As we know, some plans just don’t work out. Check out CeCe, baby:
Well, Alright-An encouraging song. I realized I couldn’t dance on this song right here! Hilarious 😛

Pure Beauty, right

The Flock-but CeCe is my favorite!

One response to this post.

Leave a Reply

