Rundown-Final Part

Naja graduated Basic Training and she’ll be stationed in Korea for an entire year!!! Slightly hurt—really hurt, actually. Praying for the best! Here’s the graduation picture. Congratulations, and to God be the glory for this story. You did it! Fort Jackson, SC

p

I’ll be working for Thanksgiving as usual, but I’m so fine with that you wouldn’t believe it. I’ll be home for Christmas!! Looking forward to that, and I have something to say about Christmas, but I’ll share that a bit later. I have a job, and to God be the glory for this story.

Curly Sue and Pimple Sue
I heard a song that said: “He loves me pimples and all… Oddly, you can’t see the pimple here, but there’s one on my nose and chin…awww, but He still loves me!!
Curl
Pim

Leave a Reply

