Rundown of the Showdown

I’ve never been one to celebrate Halloween, because I don’t see a purpose. I guess it’s cool to dress up in costumes, eat free candy, and get super scared without any real danger. I still think I’ll pass.

Trick or Treat, Alex?

Trick!

I don’t have any tricks, but the treat is I’ll always be your friend, lol.

Spent time with Hillary before she goes off to Kansas (All I could do was think about the Wizard of Oz) She has been such an awesome friend, and I surprised her with a card, sill poem, and Reese’s! We ate a Copper River and shared a pizza! Greenville, SC

 Hil

Kansas Girl 08!

Kansas Girl 08!

 

Text logo of Reese's Peanut Butter Cups.

Text logo of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Leave a Reply

