Bada Bing, Bada Boom

Here we go and so and so
End of the year and Christmas bliss Look at me in the mirror SMiLE on my face, Christmas music in the background taking me to a magical time and place I’m so happy I’ll pretend I like eggnog I’ll fight through the brain fog and when sleep hints I’ll remember this SMiLE on my face, Christmas music in the background and all the time spent in this magical time and place. I don’t want such a moment to end, but time goes on. Here we go and so and so. Ah, the end
of the year and Christmas bliss… May the new year bring forth increasing joy, increasing patience, increasing love, and increasing strength to endure all that life may bring!

2014 a knockin’…time goes on

2 responses to this post.

  1. “May the new year bring forth increasing joy, increasing patience, increasing love, and increasing strength to endure all that life may bring!” Looking forward to all of this in the new year. Powerful statement! Your words have been a blessing to me, thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

