Right on Schedule!

Everything is right on schedule. God’s plan will not be stopped by the enemy! How amazing is that?

The only way to save people is that someone has to be crucified

The real me was covered by the blood, you can hit my flesh, my mind, but my spirit man is covered by the blood.

All very important points, please check out this video! I actually watched it on July 1st when it was published, and I thought that was fascinating!

My birthday is coming up, so excited! Hallelujah, may God continue to keep me covered by His blood.
Ecclesiastes 3:1
To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:
Sometimes we wonder why things are not happening quick enough, but it is important to remember that there are seasons for everything. Eventually the seasons change.

Part 2-Check it out and you won’t be disappointed!

Part 3-Amazing, check it out!

Leave a Reply

